Recreational baseball for children league age 4-18 serving families of Mission Viejo California. Character. Courage. Loyalty. Let's Play Ball!

Home
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 6:30p
Friday night lights - Stanford vs Clemson - Majors YAP1: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 1:00p to 3:00p
Mobile LiveScan Opportunity @ League Office: 

Please make sure to bring your Driver's License

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 2:00p
Opening Ceremonies & Opening Day!: 
2:00 pm - Activities open!  Bouncers, cotton candy machine, face painting and sponsor booths 
2:30-2:40 - Teams line-up for parade & ceremonies
3:00 - Parade & opening day ceremonies
4:00 - 5:00 - Activities 
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
BOD Meeting @ YAP: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Picture Day @ YAP: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
BOD Meeting @ YAP: 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
Pitch Count and Scorekeeping Clinic @ League Office (YAP): 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
BOD Meeting @ YAP: 
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Moms and Bombs: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Angel Day: 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Closing ceremonies: